Marathon to Marathon banner

link to home pagelink to course pagelink to events pagelink to history pagelink to lodging pagelink to records pagelink to registration pagelink to results pagelink to sponsors page

Committee, Board & Sponsors

Al Pierce, Chairperson & Race Director
JoAnn Behrens, Secretary & Water Stations
Bruce & Laurie Stone, Treasurer
John Brostad, Public Relations
Andriette Wickstrom, Race Relations
Marilyn Johnson, Registrations
Kory Elston, Traffic Control & Safety
Clark Fort, Public Relations
Phil Dukes- President
Steve Lind - Vice President
JoAnn Behrens- Secretary
Terry Benson- Director
Bruce Stone - Treasurer
Special Thanks to:
Buena Vista County Sheriff's Dept.
Mike Behrens
Marathon City Council
Dr. Scott Wulfekuhler
Laurens-Marathon School
Storm Lake Community School
Buena Vista County Engineers
Marathon First Responders
Storm Lake Booster Club
KAYL Radio
KICD Radio
Storm Lake Times
Storm Lake Pilot-Tribune
Buena Vista County Ambulance Service
Terry Gunnarson
Laurens Food Pride
Marathon Community Center
KKIA Radio
Laurens-Marathon Athletic Boosters
Pepsi Cola
Albert City Ambulance Crew
King's Pointe
LM&O Railroad Depot
Storm Lake Police Dept.
Our Race Officials
Old Dutch

For more information, contact
Bruce and Laurie Stone
Box 262
Marathon, Iowa 50565

Phone: (712) 289-2821
email: Marilyn D. Johnson: